Home

Member Join
  • AAHPM20_Mentor_Web_Hero_Update.jpg

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hello from NHPCO. We share your concerns and the concerns of others around this issue. We are forming a workgroup to research the issue more and also connect with CMS and AHA. Stay tuned for more detailed information on how you can join or contribute. ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    SAVE THE DATE: March 19th at 11 am CT (12 pm ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) for the AAHPM and HPNA Pediatric State of the Science Presentation More details to come soon! ------------------------------ Elizabeth Smith Membership & Community Engagement Coordinator ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Interesting discussion.! I work in a 310 bed Community Hospital.  We have an Inpatient PC Team, with no dedicated IP PC unit and the hospital owns it's own Hospice who admits their GIP/Respite to the hospital. I'm a doc with both PC team and Hospice.  ...

AAHPM Blog

  • AAHPM members can view the recording of the Annual Business Meeting that took place during the Annual Assembly. In the recording, you can watch the Annual Report, hear updates about the Academy, and see the transition into the 2021-2022 Board of Directors. Participate in the public comment period through March 2 for two new ... Read moreWeek in Review: February 22-26, 2021
  • The Annual Assembly of Hospice and Palliative Care begins next week. Registration will only be available until February 19 – even if you can’t attend next week, on-demand sessions will be available through May 20, so be sure to gain access while you can. We can’t wait to connect with you! AAFP Prescribed Credit for ... Read moreWeek in Review: February 8-12, 2021
  • Register to attend the 2021 Annual Assembly of Hospice and Palliative Care (February 17-19). We have designed the virtual experience so you can receive the best hospice and palliative care education and connect with others. View the sessions that will be presented during the Assembly. Registered attendees will receive on-demand access until May 20, 2021. ... Read moreWeek in Review: February 1-5, 2021

Upcoming Events

Most Active Members